Delta Gamma Pay Your Per Capita Dues

Local Officers

If you are an officer please take a few minutes to download and complete this Profile Form  and e-mail it to Susan Durbian. If you have filled one out in the past and would like for Susan to send you what she has on file so that you can simply add to it, just let Susan know.


2021-2022 Officers

Executive Board (Elected)    
  President   Kristin Wing
  President Elect   OPEN  
  President Ex Officio   Sherri Downing  
  VP Membership   Lori O'Neal
  VP Programming   Natalie Wells
  VP Finance   Sherri Downing
  VP Communications   Kelly Henderson, Gretchen Wildrick
  VP Foundation Projects   Cathy Lemon
  Recording Secretary   Jennifer Burrus  
  Parliamentatrian   Barbara Larison  
Appointed Positions    
  Director: Membership Records   Jan Roach  
  Finance Director (Foundation Projects)   Heather Kelso  
  Founders Day Directors   Beth Nichols Kelloff, Susan Kastner
  Awards Director (Local)   Lisa O'Toole  
  Awards Director (Fraternity)   Jan Roach  
  Historian   Susan Durbian  
  Collumnae: Missouri, Kansas, William Woods   Corin Wallace  
  Webmaster   Lisa Hibschman
  Anchorbase Coordinator   Allyson Bragg  
  Secretary (corresponding)   Anna Cecil  
  Panhellenic Representative   Susan Richart  
  Panhellenic Alternate   Barb Haviland  
  Recommendation Chair   Sarah Biles  
  ANCHORA Correspondent   Barbara Larison  
  CCVI Representative   Barb Haden  
  Alphapointe Representative   Beth Nichols Kelloff  
  NomCom Ex Officio (20-21)   Sherri Downing  
  NomCom Pres Elect (20-21)   OPEN  
  NomCom (21-23)   Leah Bromley  
  NomCom (21-23)   Terri Grass  
  NomCom (20-22)   Corin Wallace  
  Photography Coordinator   Jennifer Parker Burrus  


  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image